SMMTC Contact

 Last Updated: 31 January 2017

Academic

ImageNamePositionEmailPhone
drIpin1  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ariffin Abdul Mutalib Dean of School of Multimedia Technology and Communication (SMMTC)  am.ariffin@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5800
drFuzah  Dr. Siti Mahfuzah Sarif Deputy Dean  ctmahfuzah@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5802
Dr.-Nik-Adzrieman  Dr. Nik Adzrieman Hj. Abdul Rahman Head of Department - Communication  adzrieman@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5805
Dr. Sobihatun  Dr. Sobihatun Nur Abdul Salam Head of Department - Multimedia Technology  sobihatun@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5806
DrSyarizan  Dr. Syarizan Dalib Program Coordinator - Communication  syarizan@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5818
zauridah  Zauridah Abdul Hamid Program Coordinator - Media Technology  zauree@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5817
DrAzliza  Dr. Azliza Othman Program Coordinator - Multimedia  azliza@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5819
DrBahtiar  Dr. Bahtiar Mohamad Postgraduate Coordinator  mbahtiar@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5815


General

ImageNamePositionEmailPhone
General Office   mmtc@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5801
Muhammad Khairul Munawwar Ismail1 Mr. Muhammad Khairul Munawwar Ismail Asisstant Registrar munawwar@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5803

 

 

UUM  MSCMalaysia-link myGov-linkmampu-linkmyideas-linkmyline-linkkrste-linktourismMsia-link
footerUUM