SMMTC Contact

 Last Updated: 31 January 2017

Academic

ImageNamePositionEmailPhone
drSobhi1  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobhi Ishak Dean of School of Multimedia Technology and Communication (SMMTC)  msobhi@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5800
DrSobi1  Dr. Sobihatun Nur Abdul Salam Deputy Dean  sobihatun@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5802
drHaslina  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haslina Halim Head of Department - Communication  lina@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5805
drNizam1  Dr. Mohd Nizam Saad Head of Department - Multimedia Technology  nizam@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5806
DrZuwairi 1  Dr. Mohd Zuwairi Mat Saad Program Coordinator - Communication  zuwairi@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5818
Nurin1  Ms. Siti Syamsul Nurin Mohmad Yazam Program Coordinator - Media Technology  ssnurinmy@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5817
drSubashini1  Dr. Subashini Annamalai Program Coordinator - Multimedia  subashini@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5819
drSabrina1  Dr. Sabrina Mohd Rashid Postgraduate Coordinator sabrina@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5815


General

ImageNamePositionEmailPhone
General Office   mmtc@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5801
Muhammad Khairul Munawwar Ismail1 Mr. Muhammad Khairul Munawwar Ismail Asisstant Registrar munawwar@uum.edu.my 604 - 928 5803

 

 

UUM  MSCMalaysia-link myGov-linkmampu-linkmyideas-linkmyline-linkkrste-linktourismMsia-link
footerUUM